Search For Nursing Jobs NowContact us online or at 1-888-880-1855

About Us - Associates

Since our business relationships exist mostly on the telephone and via email, we have added this page so you can get to know the TravelMax team a little better. Wondered what that voice at the other end of the phone looks like? Here’s your chance to feel more connected to your contacts at TravelMax.

Management

Name: Ayleen Murphy

Title: Compliance Director
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5160
Email: aymurphy@travmax.com


Name: Michael Gaffaney

Title: National Recruitment Director
Area: TravelMax

   Michael leads our National Recruitment Managers at TravelMax

Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-3416
Email: MGaffaney@TravMax.com




Our National Recruitment Managers

Name: Katie Reagan O'Brien

Title: National Recruitment Mananger
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5172
Email: kareagan@travmax.com


Name: Kevin Lucania

Title: National Recruitment Manager
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5174
Email: kelucani@travmax.com


Name: Jennifer Schad

Title: National Recruitment Manager
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5155
Email: jeschad@travmax.com


Name: Manuela Asaftei

Title: National Recruitment Manager
Area: TravelMax

   

Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5163
Email: masaftei@travmax.com


Name: Tammy Mosley

Title: National Recruitment Manager
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5192
Email: tamosley@travmax.com




Our Support Team

Name: Christina Burkart

Title: Payroll Specialist
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: (813) 371-5158
Email: Tmaxpay@travmax.com


Name: Rachel Vermillion

Title: Credentialing Team Lead
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5186
Email: rabodin@travmax.com




Our Account Managers

Name: Nick Franklin

Title: Account Manager
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5182
Email: nifrankl@travmax.com


Name: Adam Schultz

Title: Government Account Manager
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-3427
Email: adschult@travmax.com


Name: Josh Anderson

Title: Account Manager
Area: TravelMax



Contact Information: Direct: 813-371-5152
Email: joanders@travmax.com




Apply Now Contact Us Why TravelMax? Resources Home